?

No account? Create an account
inspiration to stay thin's Journal -- Day [entries|friends|calendar]
inspiration to stay thin

[ userinfo | livejournal userinfo ]
[ calendar | livejournal calendar ]

hey [04 Jun 2008|01:15pm]
hey guys im new and tryin so hard to get down to 100! i hate how big i feel. how much do i look like i weigh i know its off the wall..but be honest please..need to know how much to lose.cant tell when i look in the mirror im huge! please help..any suggestions for cravings?
1 comment|post comment

[04 Jun 2008|01:41pm]
thanks that really makes me feel better but no i wish i am 116 i fluctuate between 112 and 116! ugh!
post comment

[04 Jun 2008|03:12pm]
[ mood | crappy ]

Ok, well first of all I am new to LJ && I am only 13. But big deal, who cares. Oh yeah and im 5'3- 115 lb
Ok, I just need some advice. 
What do you call it when....
-You see a fat person everytime when you look in the mirror?
-You feel like you just want to kill yourself when you eat
-You love the sight of seeing bones
-You think about food all day
-You feel like a failure when you eat and in everything you do
 BUT you don't do anything about it? I don't, but I am starting to. I am starting to have a lesser intake in calories, excercize to burn it off, and stuff like that.   
Just I need some advice. Thanks
PSS I feel so alone, is anyone else out there like this?

5 comments|post comment

i dont understand... [04 Jun 2008|08:48pm]
[ mood | stressed ]

im so annoyed, my friends from work asked me to go bowling and drinking 2night at 5ish, its now 8.50pm and i still havent heard from them. i havent eaten anything all day so that i can replace the food calories with alcohol calories (i also feel slimmer in the morning if i dont eat and get drunk).