This Side Up (broadway_bound3) wrote in miracle______,
This Side Up
broadway_bound3
miracle______

Unfinished fics

I admitted to myself a long time ago that I'm a terrible writer in that I start fics but never finish them. For some reason I can't drop the habit of starting fics though. So here are a couple that have been sitting on my computer for a little while. If you like any of them you can take it and finish it. I totally support this idea! And if this type of post isn't allowed I'll delete this post.

Title: Untitled
Pairing: YeWook
Rating: Supposed to be NC-17 but I didn't get that far. :(
Warning: crossdressing and dirty language along with some other stuff that wan't written.
Disclaimer: I own nothing
Summary: Ryeowook used to dislike the idea of wearing dresses.

Ryeowook wasn’t one for wearing girl’s clothing. He didn’t think he had the right look for it, like Heechul or Leeteuk. He also didn’t find humor in it, like Shindong. So when the company volunteered him to do a CF that involved cross dressing, he was hesitant to agree, but after taking into account his current situation Ryeowook thought he might be able to get used to it.

----

Yesung was sitting on the couch with Kyuhyun, Donghae, and Siwon, watching a B-rated American movie with Korean subtitles on one of the late night movie networks. They were really into the movie and didn’t notice when the front door of the dorm opened and closed.

As a skulking figure tried to make it’s way past the living room unnoticed Siwon’s head turned.

“Ryeowook?”

The figure froze in place.

“What are you wearing?”

The other three guys pulled their eyes off the television screen to examine the newcomer.

Slowly, Ryeowook turned to face his band mates. His head was bowed and the low lighting off the television screen made the color on his face visible, as if embarrassed by the situation he was caught in.