?

No account? Create an account

13 October 2009 @ 01:57 am
30/78 Drabbles.  
I'm going to be writing a drabble (min 100 words) for each pairing of SJ.

So far I've written 30.
This is my first time posting here and I'm not sure how to tag this since there are 30 pairings involved, lol.

Pairing: Kibum & Kyuhyun
Rating: PG
Prompt: Hungry

It's out of the question; we’re not like that. We were smart, mature, witty and ambitious. I understood him completely and he knew what I was thinking even before I mouthed the words. But somehow, tonight was different.

He’s my hyung; I can’t look at him in that way. No matter how tight his t-shirt is, no matter how drunk and affectionate he’s become, he’s my elder and I need to do the mature thing. Just then, Kibum’s lips crash down onto mine with such force I fall back against the wall.

Well, maybe, I could make an exception. He started it anyways.

Җ

Pairing: Yesung & Shindong
Rating: G
Prompt: Stare

“I’ll be the victor this time.” Shindong announced, soon followed by his interesting laughter.

“We’ll see about that, I’ve been training with my turtle.” Yesung said. He was half serious, but mostly it was meant as a joke.

The competition began, their glasses of water nearby so they wouldn’t have to look away to grab it. Contrary to popular belief, it was not to quench their thirst but rather for when their eyes started getting irritated. Indeed, their contest was not an amateur staring contest. It could last for well over an hour.

Sometimes, much like today, the end result would be a tie. Leeteuk was sick of making sure neither of them was blinking. “I’m tired,” he announced nonchalantly. “I’m going to bed.” And with that, the competition would continue the next time they had free time.

Җ

Pairing: Shindong & Kibum
Prompt: Lonely

Kibum was what you’d call the definition of loner, whereas Shindong very much liked to be in company of his members.