?

No account? Create an account

26 March 2009 @ 12:35 am

New in here.. And, I'm bringin my friends FF(Yeah.. not mine T.T).. Its her first, and second (?!) FF.. so, please give some comment ^^.

Title : Waking Up Early
Author: Michele (No, its not me.. its my friend)
Pairing: HanChul aka Hankyung/Heechul
Rating: PG
Summary : Heechul don't have enough sleep and... mostly its about Heechul and and a fight(?!) between Hankyung and his beautiness. (Seriously, I'm not good at making summary.. Just read it and you'll understand..)

Not a very good sleep.

I rub my eyes, and try to see a clock that has been placed not too ar from my bed for comfortability. 05.30 a.m, and I’ve never been so early. My God, I need my beautiful sleep! I just slept for a nice 7 hours! A magazine said to become more beautiful, you must get enough sleep, and enough in Kim Heechul’s (me, for you to know) dictionary for “sleep description” is 10 hours, that’s the minimal limit!! Worser, it’s really hard for me to just sleep again after I woke up. Nice, really nice.

I shift my gaze from the clock to the person that is laying beside me. Well, it’s not really bad, though. It’s a rare chance to see his sleeping face, because he always have a good sleep after I deep in my dream, and wake up before I open my eyes. He looks cute, with some strands of hair cover his face. He’s breathing softly, so calm. I remove the strands off his face, and kiss his cheek lightly, not wanting to wake him up. He’s tired, and I want to become a nice boyfriend that always give him a good sleep.

I stand up and stretch my body. Well, I guess I have to do anything possible to spend my time. I’m hungry, so maybe I’ll cook something first. A simple one, maybe. A toast with smoke beef, and a roasted egg won’t hurt, right? I can’t cook so well. He’s the only one in this house (well, it’s just me and him that live here but forget the details!) who can cook really well, especially his fried rice. Can’t get enough of it.