June 26th, 2010

Sebastian

Cerulean Eyes & Chocolate Eyes

Title: Cerulean Eyes & Chocolate Eyes
Pairing: Yesung/Oc (can be like a Reader's fic)
Type: Chapter Fic
Genre: So far it's romance I guess
Rating: PG-13 for cursing and all that jazz
Note: This is an Oc fic! If you don't like it, please don't read. Also, I'm not so good with the honorifics and all that. So if you see something wrong, tell me! This is my first time posting something like this publicly ^^"""""

Summery: Alicia Phantomhive isn't really a huge fan of Korean Bands or anything like that. She's more into the playing instruments (like the piano, clarinet, flute, violin, cello, etc.), art, cooking, medical things, and literature. In fact, she hates boy bands and thinks they are all spoiled brats.  When her Super Junior obsessed cousin, Tao Ran Xing, finally convinces her to go to Singapore to actually see one of Super Junior's concerts, something changes Alicia.  A small meet with Yesung will start to change everything. A small push like this will lead the young Phantomhive into a world that will change her life, for better or for worse.

(Chapter One)
jungli

Please Take Care of My Boyfriend [o1/?]

Title: Please Take Care of My Boyfriend

Pairing(s): HeeTeuk & KangTeuk

Genre: Romance, Drama, AU

Rating: PG-13

Length:
1/? (drabble series)

Summary: Being enlisted in the army brings worries to Kangin, and one of those is Leeteuk, his boyfriend. Since they’re living together, Leeteuk will be alone with no one to take care of him. After giving it some thoughts, he asks his cousin, Heechul, to look after his boyfriend while he’s gone. Being a good guy that he is, Heechul agreed not knowing what fate has in store for them.

One )

Strictly Childhood Friends Part [1/2]

Pairing : Kyumin
Rating : PG-13
Genre: Friendship/Angst/Romance
Warnings: some unnecessary swearing