June 2nd, 2010

french

Love Is Blind, But I'm Not (Chap. 12) *FINAL CHAPTER*

Title: Love is Blind, But I'm Not
Pairing: KyuMin
Genre: Memory, forbidden love, guilt, romance
Rating: PG-13 for this chapter
Disclaimer: These boys aren't mine

A/N: and my first chaptered fic are done!! Manse~~! but it is also a prove that i'm a bad writer. *sigh* btw, click on the tag 'love is blind but im not' in my page to read the chapters easier, thank you ^^

“And because of your love to me, I can’t let you go, just like that.”

In Order To Protect, I Must Lie [5/?]

Title: In Order To Protect, I Must Lie
Author: saranghyuk
Pairing: Eunhyuk/Donghae, Sungmin/?, Yesung/Ryeowook, Eeteuk/Kangin, Heechul/Hankyung (newly revealed!), more pairings to come in future
Chapter: 5/?
Genre: Romance, a tiny bit of angst, tiny bits of crack scattered
Rating: PG-13
Disclaimer: Eunhyuk belongs to Donghae, who unfortunately does not belong to me. There! I said it!
Summary: Eunhyuk and Sungmin are in a steady relationship. But one day Sungmin goes missing, and Eunhyuk loses his memories. Donghae decides to take care of Eunhyuk, but only without the truth.
A/N: First chaptered fic in a long long time. Please be nice TT;;

Previous Chapters: Prologue Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4

Chapter 5 - a click away!
kyumin <3

A Bittersweet Twist of Life Update

Title: A Bittersweet Twist of Life (Chapter Three)

Pairings: main! Sungmin/ Kyuhyun, Leeteuk/ Kangin, Donghae/ Eunhyuk, Ryeowook/ Yesung (and some other ninja pairings) if you squint

Genre: drama, romance, fluff, high school! AU. Angsty???? Uhm.. don’t like angst ^^

Rating: PG?? I don’t know how to rate.. miahnhe

Summary: Sungmin lost his first love because of DEATH and that made him took a big step back away from LOVE. But after a few years Sungmin met a man who looks like his first love, A man that made his heart beat again, Cho Kyuhyun.