January 29th, 2010

henhae
  • code_ai

[02] Of Kingdoms and Mistaken Identities

Title: Of Kingdoms and Mistaken Identities [AU]
Length:
02/?? ( 1400+ words)
Pairing:
main!Henry/Donghae; ninja!Kyuhyun/Zhou Mi; ninja!Siwon/Yesung; ninja!Eunhyuk/Sungmin
Prompt:
something to do with hae being some evil dark ruler and falls in love with henry?? or the other way around is ok too.
Rating: PG ; fail attempt at humor and ninja skills of some sort?
Summary:
Donghae finally found the person he has been waiting for, but their meeting has somehow triggered something unexpected. 
Dedication:
requested by azenzensation_0 .
A/N:
No beta. Plus!!! This is a universe where boy love is LOVE.. and how they get kids.. I leave to your imagination. Ages are tinkered with and I guess the world is a bit skewed? ;o; and oh, this is my first time attempting an AU this detailed, so there are bound to be mistakes. If you find any, please point them out so I can edit. m(_ _)m

Prologue Chapter 01

Chapter 02 - “Henli!” Yesung’s voice screeched from somewhere behind the moaning boy. “What are you doing! You are not supposed to molest visitors! I thought you were waiting for someone special!” Yesung ranted, face red from a mixture of frustration and embarrassment at his charge’s actions.

do the impossible see the invisible
  • katou

Super Junior 21 short drabbles; various pairings.

This is a writing meme I filled out, 21 drabbles around 30+ words each.
Pairing: Various, some non-romantic.
Rating: PG - R
Warning: genderswapping, dark themes, character's death.
Notes: It's quite experimental and, hopefully, I didn't get them too wrong. it's hard to work with a word limit. This is my first time writing suju, so I would appreciate constructive criticism to improve.

21 drabbles; various prompts

(no subject)

Author: soju_drip (moi)
Pairing: SiWook [Siwon/Ryeowook]
Genre: Smut!
Rating: NC17
Word Count: 3,005
Warning: Kinda kinky, bit rough~