May 10th, 2009

hero

Yechul - Ambiguity 2/?

Title: Ambiguity
Pairing: Yechul
Side Pairings: Kangteuk, Eunhae, Kimin (friendship)
Genre: Romance / Drama
Disclaimer: I don't own Super Junior no matter how much I wish to own them
Summary: Sort of like a prequel to When Life Repays/Betrays You. Yesung and Heechul have been together for a long time. But when two new people come to live in their family, relationships will be strained, loves will die, lives will be changed and nothing will be the same again. Written for and dedicated to sallysync .

Chapter 1
Chapter 2
it's not hard to see the boy is mine

(no subject)

I'M YOUR FAVOURITE! | R
Kyuhyun/Ryeowook/Yesung
Ryeowook is Yesung's favourite dongsaeng and Kyuhyun's favourite hyung. The two are desperate to find out who Ryeowook likes best.

KRY threesome as requested by kyuhyunlover3 once upon a time ago (I wonder if you still remember. Lol) xD Fyi, It's been a long time since I wrote smut and I've never written a threesome before (I think) ^^;

---

I'M YOUR FAVOURITE! )
Hanchul

Look Who's Talking 15

Title: Look Who’s Talking ~SJ style. [Chapter 15]

Pairing(s): Kangteuk, G-TOP, Kid Eunhae and Kyumin, more shall come

Fandom: Super Junior(main), DBSK, Big Bang… SHINee

Rating: pg-13 for the morning after, and Ji Yong.. enough said.

Warning: Kid Super Junior AU, Fake parenting tips…

Genre: Comedy, a bit of angst, and some more than mild sap. 

Disclaimer: still don’t own them…

Beta: xxprincesscazxx (♥ you)

Summary: Kangteuk are the picture perfect couple, until Leeteuk gets them into a situation involving a few children who have minds of their own.

A/N: If you haven’t read the prologue or any of the previous chapters they can be found on my profile.

A/NII: Extra long chapter to make up for the wait…

Collapse )

Oz

[FIC] For You to Be Mine

Title: For You to Be Mine
Author: sbluesnow
Group(s): Super Junior, DBSK
Main: Archive