September 5th, 2008

kyuhyun3
  • vic_sim

Fic: Family Arc II - 29 & One-shot: Kyumin

Title: Family Arc II - 29
Author: vic_sim
Disclaimer: I don't own anything except the plot. I apologise for any incorrect portrayal of people or any inaccurate details mentioned in my story.
Pairing: None at the moment.
Category: Comfort/Angst
Rating: NC-16 (just to be safe)
Arc I Arc II

Part A:
Summary: Sungmin tries to apologise to Kyuhyun.
I'm thinking about how to apologise to you.
Part B:
Summary: Kyuhyun's first time back at the practice room with them.
Kyuhyun watched as the rest learned the dance.

One-shot: Kyumin
Category: Angst?
Rating: PG?
Summary: Written in Sungmin's POV, with regards to the events that occurred after the accident. His discovery, his sadness, his jealousy, his confession, his confusion. (I'm not good at summaries).
I whisper into the quietness of the room. I am alone with you, holding your hand tightly in mine, trying to reassure myself that you are still here. There is no answer from you, except the steady beeping of the machine that tells me you’re alive.
agony

[fic] In Dangerous Hands Parts 5 and 6/6

Title: In Dangerous Hands: Answers
Author: andersenmom
Claim: TVXQ
Prompt: Table 1: 19: Blood
Fandom: RPF
Universe Mutant!Verse
Rating: PG
Word Count: 316
Summary: Part 5/6. Yoochun wakes up, not exactly sure what happened.
Notes/Warnings: My friend dizzy_grace came up with this universe, giving each of the boys from Super Junior and TVXQ mutant powers. She said I could play in it, so I am, although I doubt Super Junior will be in it much.... And yet, here they are, after all. Some of them. Written for 50ficlets.
Previous: one, two, three, four.
Disclaimer: Not mine, not true.

Title: In Dangerous Hands: Recovery
Author: andersenmom
Claim: TVXQ
Prompt: Table 1: 01: Abyss
Fandom: RPF
Universe Mutant!Verse
Rating: G
Word Count: 305
Summary: Part 6/6. Kibum doesn't like the missing voice in his head.