Log in

No account? Create an account
02 July 2008 @ 07:39 pm
Technological Wonderland - Chapter 8 -- The Trouble Starts  
Title: Technological Wonderland (8/?)
Author: kiki_c
Bands: Super Junior, DBSK, BoA, Tablo, Lee Junki
Pairings: Yoosu, HanChul, broken!YunJae
Rating: PG-13
Genre: AU futuristic
Summary: The King of Hearts is a cruel dictator with a powerful program called the Queen of Hearts v.2 at his disposal. Hacker rebels are trying to regain the peace before the psychotic king. There are two keys to the victory, but even they don't know their true functions.
Comments: Finally... @_@

Trailer Character Profiles
Previous Next

(Chapter 8 -- The Trouble Starts)