Kris (elevarse) wrote in elementals_,
Kris
elevarse
elementals_

Of Nature.

Basics
Name: Kris.
Likes: Sports, hiking, movies, music, learning new things, challenges, video games, writing/role-playing, independence, doing these.
Dislikes: Closemindedness, the inability to carry one's own weight, Steven Seagal, being interrupted when working, inexcusable stupidity, ignorance.
Positive adjectives to describe yourself: Determined, persistent, confident, intelligent, resourceful.
Negative adjectives to describe yourself: Self-critical, blunt or brutally honest, which can lead some to think I'm insensitive, sarcastic, arrogant, some consider being stubborn a weakness.
Hobbies & Interests: See likes.
Optional Pictures- URL, thumbnail, or description:

Favorites

Color: Blue, white, and tan.
Movie: Taken.
Music: Breaking Benjamin.
Novel: Of Mice and Men by John Steinbeck.
Animal: Wolf, though they are sadly overrated anymore.
Fragrance/Scent: Fresh rain.
Quotation/Lyric: I'm not good with quotes, to be honest. If I can think of one, maybe I'll edit and put it in.

This or That

Optimistic or Pessimistic: Neither. I'm realistic. Generally, I hope for the best without getting my hopes up, and expect the worst without expecting nothing but.
Realist or Idealist: I admit, I have ways I think the world should be, but I also know they will likely never come to be. That would make me more of a realist, I suppose.
Light or Dark: You can't have one without the other.
Introverted or Extroverted: According to psychology tests, introverted, because being at parties and the like exhaust me and I'd much rather be alone. However, I have no problem approaching others and all that.
Calm or Chaos: Chaos can be fun and also a learning experience, but I need my calm too.
Intuition or Logic: Ah, you know? Probably logical. I like to think things out, but that hardly stops me from being impulsive.

Personal