Megan (lyricsofmymind) wrote in cuntcandy_,
Megan
lyricsofmymind
cuntcandy_


:Basics:
Name: Ember
Age: 16
Gender: female
Location: IHB, Florida
Sexual Orientation: straight
Clothing Style: whatever I feel like...usually pants and a tee shirt

:Preferances: (no more then 10)
Bands: Green Day, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Clash, The Ramones, AC/DC, Nirvana, Keane, The Frustrators
Movies: Ferris Bueller's Day Off, Anchorman, 40 Year Old Virgin, Rainman, What Dreams May Come
Books: Catcher In The Rye
TV Show: Everwood, Gilmore Girls
Hobbies Or Interests: music
Food/Drink: lasagna and root beer

:Your Thoughts On:
Abortion: Don't want one? Don't get one. Its your choice. People will find means of not having to raise a child if abortions are illegal, such as suicide, killing their baby, etc.
Gay Marriage: whatever floats your boat
Body Mutilation: take your angry and pain out some other way. in the end, it doesnt help
Body Modifications: sure. piercings and tattoos are a great form of creativity
Suicide: selfish
Alchohol: if you want it

:This Or That:
Cherries Or Strawberries: cherries
Pussy Kitties Or Doggies: dogs
Sex or Abstinence: sex when you are ready
Smoking or Drinking: drinking
JOJ Or Scarling: neither
Tits or Ass: tits
Eyeliner or Eyeshadow: eyeliner

:Photos: (Please include atleast 4 clear pictures of yourself but no more then 10)



yeah i only have 2 and my camera is dead...
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 6 comments