November 27th, 2005

Seymour/Yuna - Kiss

Pluggin'

I like to write fanfiction... I'm not very good at it, but try I do. And I'm not terrible, so I decided I may as well...

This is my most recent. It centers on Tseng during the Wutai war, definately before Before Crisis.

Title: Sleeping Sun
Timeline: Before Before Crisis (Tseng is about... sixteen or so, I'd assume.)
Rating: I'd give this one a PG-13 just to be on the safe side.
Pairing: TsengxHis mom... kidding, kidding. None.

(This cut's faker then Sephiroth's crotch bulge.)

Enjoy, maybe. ;3 There's more fic to be had in that community, if you look, including Elena/Tseng and kinky Veld/Tseng. I like my Tseng. ;p

...and some CyrxRosalind that needs beta rather badly for the road.

Thank you for looking!

-Myu
  • Current Music
    Nightwish - Nemo

Random AC question

I've been wondering this for a while now cuz it's very confusing. So people usually describe Tifa and Cloud as living with orphans, right? But do they really live with orphans - like those kids who got taken with Denzel? Don't they just live with Marlene and Denzel (only one of which is technically an orphan).

Oh yeah and one random thought - with all those dizzy fight scenes he had to do, Cloud's damn lucky he got over his motion sickness...
WTF // Wolf Fish

La dee da part deux

As a companion piece of sorts to this icon (which is now called "Boobies of Light"), here we have "Boobies of Darkness". Collapse )

Also, a while ago I got a piece of very pretty AC doujin stationary with Cloud, Aeris and Sephiroth on it by the circle Yubinbasya, and I figured I'd share it with you all.

Collapse )

Finally, out of curiosity, is there an AC!Cloud moodtheme around already? If not, I wouldn't mind making one, but if there is... link?

I'm done. Sorry for posting twice in one day. >_> But I'm not sorry for talking about Sephiroth's manly bosom, he had it coming.
SLASH well without?

New Comm Pimpage

Okay, feel free to delete this if it isn't wanted.