May 17th, 2005

Riku

(no subject)

Hello, I'm new to this commuinty and I love Final Fantasy VII/Advent Children. ((I'm overly obsessed...))

I have a theory to the person in the wheelchair! I believe that it is Rufus, and it is posted on my journal. Feel free to make any comments.

Click!!

• Current Music
    Floppy - Chip Trick
Yadda yadda | Vocaloid | Takoluka

New one.

Hi, everyone! I'm Terra. (: I'm in no way obsessed with Advent Children. I can wait for September, really. I'm an entirely sane person and I'm very patient!

Okay, I lied. COME OUT NOOOW ADVENT CHILDREN! COME OUTTT! I LOVE YOU VINCENT! And the recent slew of trailers haven't helped much, either.

Well, anyway. ^_^ I haven't got much else to say, but I would like to pimp my icontest, adventawards for any of you icon makers out there. :D It's rather new, and needs a few more members before contests can get started. Check it out if you're interested!

Yeah. I'll shut up now. XD
  • Current Music
    Bjork - Isobel
八百万の神 // ♥ tastymint ♥

(no subject)

The past couple of days concerning Advent Children and FFVII in general has been very exciting. I applaud all of you who contribute and bring the information over here for everyone to see. Because of you, this has become my main source for FF7/AC information.

Keep it up! <3

-Mod
八百万の神 // ♥ tastymint ♥

(no subject)

Crisis Core - Final Fantasy VII E3 2005 Impressions

While once each Final Fantasy game stood on its own, Square Enix has increasingly shown a willingness to revisit the worlds of certain games. A good example is what the company calls its Compilation of Final Fantasy VII, which includes the Advent Children movie in development, the Before Crisis game for mobile phones, and the upcoming Vincent-rich Dirge of Cerberus for the PlayStiaton 2. Crisis Core - Final Fantasy VII is another game in the mix, an upcoming PlayStation Portable action role-playing game that Square Enix promises will "exceed the expectations of fans."