?

No account? Create an account

X
17 August 2004 @ 02:19 am
So there was that art contest. Yeah.

Wow.

I so totally couldn't draw anything for it. WORK SUCKS, MAN. Urg. Especially when you're doing shit that you really hate doing, I.E. answering phones for 7 hours. That is NOT what the mod of ac_ wants to be doing with her summer, thanks. But. Well. Senior year of high school begins Sept. 13th.

So sorry I haven't been around everyone. I love you all.

And I'll be around more often. maybe I'll organize another contest and make it work somehow. XD

Take care all!!

-Mod

Kalidassa
17 August 2004 @ 10:07 am
Hey! I'm a newbie. I thought I'd drop a line to say, "Hey! I'm a newbie." In fact, I'm so much the newbie, that I didn't say anything when I first got here.

I think it's great that everyone here adores Advent Children as much as I do. Since I've been on fire about it since last September, it's a relief to my family and friends that I can vent about it somewhere else. I'm a fan of Yazoo, and good ol' Seph has been my favorite since 1997. Of course, who couldn't like the likes of Cloud? Anyway, I'm looking forward to reading and posting here.

Current Mood: happyhappy

俺の神, カダジュ
17 August 2004 @ 10:48 am
Because I kept making cracks about getting Starbucks coffee with Loz, Yazuu, and Kadaj written on three cups (the picture isn't there anymore, though :\), I decided to do something with the Yazuu cup.... >:]

I should've drawn a hand around the cup...

17 August 2004 @ 11:40 am
It never occured to me that I wasn't the ONLY person on the planet that simply adores FF7 (I still cry everytime Aeris dies), and can't wait to see the sequel! With that being said, I'm a newbie to this community, and my USUAL brief intro is in order... *sigh*