?

No account? Create an account

Sara
So here is another "possible plot" post. I thought it sounded more unique and interesting than some of the other theories/plots I've read, so I thought I'd share it. I don't know if I should say spoilers, but I suppose just to be safe, people who don't want to know anything about the storyline before its release probably shouldn't read this (even though chances are in favor of it being not real... there is still a possibility that it is). Anyway, here was the post:

----

I am a student from Tokyo attending a university in US. Over the school break, I returned home to visit my family. The people of japan are crazy over advent children and there is talk about it everywhere, and many scripts in circulation. From my visit, I learned from reading some of the scripts (some are fake and distributed on the street for money) that the man in the wheelchair is the character sephiroth who has been disfigured all over from cloud. the regenerating power of the lifestream healed sephiroth, and because he is a demi-god, the lifestream could not hold him, and he managed to escape, while absorbing much of the power of the lifestream. the lifestream became polluted and weak, and since sephiroth took so much power, he let an outreak of disease that the lifestream has been protecting for all time.

since cloud had a pure soul, the lifestream turned him into a demigod as well, and released him to be the savior of the planet. the characters of the silver haired men are sadly clones, but much more powerful than the other ones. sephiroth was unable to create a decent clone before he entered the lifestream because he didn't have enough power, but since he was released, he transformed to be more powerful than the most perfect jenova.