still some telenovela (twelve5) wrote in adventchildren_,
still some telenovela
twelve5
adventchildren_

  • Mood:

The Best of Final Fantasy.

G4techTV just aired a "Best of Final Fantasy" on their show FILTER.

FF7 won every category.
Best Male Lead - Cloud with Vincent in there somewhere.
Best Female Lead- Aeris with Tifa in 2nd place
Best Summon - Knights of the Round
Best Villain - Sephiroth
Best FF Game - FF7

Unless there were other categories. Hmm. I'll have to watch it again.

The episode airs again at these times:
Friday August 6 - 1am ET / 10pm PT
Friday August 6 - 9am ET / 6am PT

Episode information here.

I apologize since this isn't really AC oriented. But it has FF7 so...
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 17 comments