Rachel (summerhorse) wrote in _xroymustangx_,
Rachel
summerhorse
_xroymustangx_

• Mood:
Hi everyone, I'm relatively new here, and semi-new to FMA- but I'm hooked something bad. Problem is that I can't seem to find a community to let out my true Roy fic plot bunnies! I haven't written fics in over a year so I'm rusty, but hopefully you all won't mind if I release a few here, or if you have suggestions on where to go, let me know!

Anywho, Enjoy :)

Name: Whatever They Were
Author: Summerhorse
Pairing: Roy x Riza x Ed
Rating: R- I believe
Info: not really any specific time frame and since I'm relatively new to FMA let me know if anything's completely OOC
Disclamers: Not my characters, but if they were... mmmmmmmm.

The office had been quiet enough to hear the clock resolutely ticking the minutes away when Ed stormed into the office. She damn near had a heart attack but controlled her external reaction to a slight flinch. He glanced in her direction and muttered something about needing to see the colonel. Grateful for her own self control, she briefly debated protesting. Roy had way too much work to do and she’d fought all morning to get him started on it, but the look on Ed’s face suggested that work was about to go right out the window. If it’s not incinerated first, she thought. Sighing, she nodded, knowing it really didn’t matter what she said anyway, Ed would do what Ed wanted to do and she’d end up doing Roy’s work for him like usual.

She waited until he’d disappeared behind the mahogany door before eyeballing Havoc. Jean was staring after Ed but quickly went back to his own paper work when he felt her glaring at him. At least she had one of her men, as she thought of them, under control. She counted down, though, and they were both interrupted by an explosive bang on the other side of the door compounded with the men’s voices, each trying to out-shout the other. Right on cue.