sterlingrosegir (sterlingrosegir) wrote in _survivors_,
sterlingrosegir
sterlingrosegir
_survivors_

• Mood:
Hi. I'm new. ::waves::

I'm having a tough couple of weeks, and I'm not really sure what to do about it. This time of year is always really difficult for me, as it triggers lots of memories and feelings that I'd rather not face. This year it has been especially tough because I am in my first year of a very demanding PhD program.