KiKi (miraa) wrote in _starcandy,
KiKi
miraa
_starcandy

Innocence and Purity

I just joined and this is my first time posting here, so I hope I'm doing this right...I've got a JaeMin fic to share, well really, JaeMinSu, but it's all I've got for now. ^^;; I'm still experimenting with ALL the DBSK couples.

The JaeMinSu fic is a loosely-tied to sequel for another fic I wrote, so I'll post that as well in case you want to read it first. I know it's not JaeMin, but some people hate reading sequels unless they read the first part...

Title: Purity?
Pairing: JaeMinSu
Rating: NC-17
Notes: "Sequel" to Innocence, which is YunChun.

Purity?
A Companion Fic to "Innocence?"
NC-17

---

“Well Jaejoong-hyung, it seems like your knee is getting better quickly!” Junsu chirped as he slid into the backseat of the car beside the older boy.

Jaejoong nodded his agreement, smiling as the blonde boy bounced a little in his seat.

“So where to now?” he asked Changmin, peeking over the back of the driver’s seat. Glancing back, the younger boy couldn’t help but laugh at Junsu—sometimes he truly felt as if he were the older of them. “I mean, we haven’t been gone that long…” the blonde continued. “We can’t go back there yet.”

Jaejoong gave an involuntary shudder and shook his head, sending short raven locks flying everywhere. “I hate being in the apartment with those two when they’re horny…”

“I thought we were going to a hotel like we always do,” Changmin said, starting the car.

Behind him, Junsu made a face. “We always do that Minnie…can’t we go somewhere else or do something else for once?”

“There aren’t many places we can go to and…” Jaejoong said, trailing off at the end with a suggestive note in his voice. Leaning over he suckled lightly on Junsu’s earlobe.

The blonde giggled. “I guess you’re right, hyung…” He turned to face the older boy and pressed their lips together, making greedy suckling noises when Jaejoong slipped his tongue out to play.