Log in

No account? Create an account
16 February 2005 @ 05:17 pm

Fresh new details on the Hoping for Palestine DVD have appeared thus (amongst other places, I'm sure):


For the lazies (like me), here's the track listing:

Steve Mason (Beta Band)
1. Dry The Rain

Nick Cave
2. Jack The Ripper

3. Walking With Jesus
4. Lord Let It Rain On Me
5. Oh Baby
6. Cheapster
7. Come Together
8. I Think I'm In Love
9. Take Your Time
10. Smiles

Primal Scream
11. Accelerator
12. Miss Lucifer
13. Rocks
14. Jailbird
15. Medication
16. Movin' On Up

Drool cloths at the ready.
Pennynyapennynya on February 16th, 2005 11:14 am (UTC)
ooooh.... I wanted to be at that concert so much! Didn't know there was a dvd... *grin*