claviclekiss_65
_oddlycutie_

• Mood:
  • Music:

new

The Application:
The Basics
Name: kristie
Age and birthday (must be at least 15 years old): january 18, 1988 (20 years old)
Relationship status: it's complicated... (think carrie + big)
Where do you live? victoria, canada
Do you live with someone? just my kitten

Getting to know you
Your life:
How many siblings do you have? i have 5 half-brother and 1 half-sister. so all told, 3 siblings.
What about pets? aforementioned kitten, jack white jr. (or just "jack" for short) :

Education level/major? i graduated high school, planning on going to culinary school in the future
Do you have any nicknames? skeet, 'cause of the way i move around at work
What are the five things you can’t live without and why? aside from the 3 basic human needs...
-my ipod, it's on most of the time at work, and i use it everyday. turns me into a zombie when i'm walking around town, though (and i dislike zombies)
-my wasabi chef's knife
-jack white (senior and junior)... he provides guitar inspiration (and cuddles =) )
-my guitar + bass... they keep me occupied and are an outlet for creativity
-honestly, i would be a wreck most of the time without diet rock stars
Do you drink? yes, i love wine. i like beer and scotch as well, but wine is my thing
…smoke? ganja and cigars on special occasions (other than that no)
Have any piercings? (show some pics!) i used to have plenty when i went through my "rebellious" teens, including stretched earlobes. but just ears (shrunk down to normal size), tongue and upstairs privates now, though

(monroe, lip and surface-to-surface)

a whole bunch of junk
Have tattoos? (show some pics!) two, although more are in the works :

("all you need is love")
Best memory so far? when my sister had her first baby. i was in the delivery room, it was a big moment. she had a little girl that is my super-tight homie. i love this little monkey more than anything: