Madness

(no subject)

I want to see something.

I have an experiment for everyone. If you have a digital camera, I want you to take a picture and post it as a comment for me. There are a few rules though:

1) It must be a picture of your face.
2) Somewhere in the picture it must say "Madness_inc". It can say Madness_inc sucks, I love Madness_inc, Hi madness_inc, etc. Something along those lines.
3) Nudity is not needed, but much appreaciated.

So, anyone up for it?

(no subject)

So i don't know how i got here. Just browsing i guess. I really do love New Orleans and hope to take a college there. So i guess i should come out right and say that i'm from nc...very far. Well, I'm thirteen, and though young, i want to conversate. So cluck it up all you people. Whatever you have to say, i'm here. I'm looking forward to meeting new friends and people. If you want to know m interests, you can check out my user info. I'm looking for both boys and girls...don't mater, who know how to conversate, laugh, joke and who don't have bad laughter. I really like to have socratic seminars, especially with people who know different languages because i could use major tutoring in areas of german and french! But then again, people who are for science, technology and computers, i would love to discuss things with. But you're welcome to talk or check out about me.

Amadeus
  • Current Music
    Fur Elise
Emanuel Goldstien

hi

um well what to say...? I'm a single guy on the north shore, looking for intellegent people, maybe a nice intellegent conversative young woman, but anyone at all that likes to think, talk, and use their mind; i'm talking any and all things intellgent, things interesting, about books, about ideas, about art, your pain, your love, anything and everything, i love to talk and think and live. so few people live anymore. it's very sad... i would love interesting friends full of life, slidell sucks and i think i know all the cool people here, i'd love to meet more wonderful people.

sincerly
Sidney F.
  • Current Music
    sublime-pawn shop
[Firefly] e_e
  • zully

(no subject)

My name's Natalie, I'm 20 and live on New Orleans' Westbank. I'm a single lesbian looking for some people to hang out with. ;) It's boring just sitting around at home! I just moved here from Houston last week.
new years

hey there...

Hello all,

I don't actually live in NO. I am in California. I am basically just trying to meet some people from the area. I always had a fascination with NO and creole culture. I was talking to my grandmother about it and she said " Of course, you do gal.. Its in your blood." Apparently thats where my family is from. Never new this until about 3 years ago.. Any way.. long story short... I wanted to make friends so when I go out there I will know someone who can show me around and stuff. Thats all

bye bye!!

Amber
  • Current Mood
    happy happy

come with me into the trees we lay on the grass and let hours pass...

hello,

i can't believe i'm actually posting on one of these things, not usually my style. oh well.

name: mark. h. s.
height: 5'.8"
weight: 179 (last i checked)
hair color: blonde
eye color: hazel, or as a freind of mine likes to say, slightly mirky water
interests: i have many, i am goth, i'm a hippie, i like anime, i'm a book worm, all forms of rock and roll, i am also a published poet. i have dreams of one day becoming a rock star
occupation: carpenter
movies i watch: mostly sci-fi, horror, and fantasy, but i'll watch any thing, i'm kind of a theatre buff
known for saying: "chance favours the unprepared mind."

well, that's me in a nutshell.

peace, love, and always be different
  • Current Music
    voodoo child - jimi hendrix
  • volmarr

My Singles Ad

Who I am

Greetings, I'm Volmarr! I am 32 years of age. My astrological sun sign is Virgo, with a Gemini moon and Libra ascendant. I am a male who is seeking a female of about 22 to 32 years age, for a relationship. My ethnicity is Caucasian. I live in the city of New Orleans in Louisiana in the USA.

Life-style status

I am single, have no children and I do not want children. I have no pets.

Occupation

I am presently a student with a major in Computer Information Technology with a focus on web design. I also work as a part-time tarot reader.

Appearance

My physical characteristics can be described as toned and 5' 9" (175 cm). I have hazel green eyes. My hair is long but thin darker blonde. I have a goatee.

Spiritual path

My religious/spiritual path is Hinduism with a strong interest in metaphysics, spiritual growth, and world religions. I believe working on learning how to be a good person and focusing on inner spiritual lessons and how to be part of Earthly life are the first step in any spiritual path. Only when there is grounded and balanced inner health can one focus on transcendent spiritual practices.

Food

My dietary preferences is healthy vegetarian with no fish or eggs. Indian food is my favorite cuisine. I love sweets.

Habits

I am a non-smoker, and don't drink or take any drugs.

Personality

I would describe my personality as intelligent, pondering, curious, spiritual, esoteric. I love long conversations about subjects that interest me. I am picky about some things and very laid back about other things. I like quiet non-stressful environments. I am an introvert.

Hobbies

My interests include: metaphysics, astrology, tarot, spirituality, anthropology, psychology, political activism, computers, web design. I enjoy bicycle riding.

Who I seek

I desire to find a women who is spiritual, a non-smoker, is physically fit, non-dogmatic, grounded, not adverse to the sensual side of life, and with some similar interests as mine. Brownie points for being vegetarian.

Type of relationship I seek

Looking for a girlfriend first and more later if things go well over a long period of time. I am not seeking someone to have children with, I don't want children. I want a life companion, someone to share the spiritual adventure of life with.

Turn-ons

Intellect, good conversations about the meaning of life, communications, flirting, openness, honesty, directness, short petite females, long sex, cuddling, closeness, introspection, physical fitness, brisk walks, cute female feet.

Turn-offs

Smoking, drugs, meat-eating, coffee, alcohol, loud noise, loud people, bad conversation skills, ignorance, prudes, religious dogma, bad physical shape, unhealthy eating, lack of a spiritual path, obsessive materialism, work-aholism, no spare time, always keeping busy and never wanting to just stop to "be", lack of energy.