December 23rd, 2004

Nails

Application

Basics


Name: Rachel

Age: 15

Sex: female

What type of music do you listen to?: I can stand pretty much anything. It really depends what mood I’m in. Usually I listen to rap or hip-hop, but sometimes even my own music annoys me. I really like Alicia Keys; she’s very talented. I like some of the older happy music, like Cindy Lauper, I love Girl Just Want To Have Fun. So really, I like most kinds of music, except Christian or Country.

What do you do in your spare time?: I talk to my BF and friends on the phone, shopping, going to movies, running, talking online, hanging out with friends

Favorite Movie: Girl, Interrupted

Favorite Food: Thai Pizza


Opinions


Drugs: I think it’s your choice, and it has a different effect on everyone who tries. I’m not against drugs, I think that if you want to try drugs its up to you, but if you get in over your head and end up addicted to something then its your own fault.

Drinking: I’m not against it. Again, It’s your choice. Its fun every once in a while, but I’m not really the type of person who would go out partying every weekend.

Suicide: One of my best friends tried to kill herself. I think we need to be better educated on it. I think that in school kids need to be taught about it more, because its becoming more of an issue.


Random


What's the most spontaneous thing you've ever done? I’m not sure.

Your dream job: I've considered lots of things. From being a Lawyer to an actress. I think I’m still too young to have my mind set on one thing.

Atleast 3 clear pics of yourself:

[img=http://img147.exs.cx/img147/8690/halloween105qv.jpg]

[img=http://img147.exs.cx/img147/4006/dscn12875pu.jpg]

[img=http://img157.exs.cx/img157/2753/dscn06698qa.jpg]

[img=http://img157.exs.cx/img157/9519/dscn09563lh.jpg]