mystarchild
_miss_classy_

• Mood:
  • Music:

Application

Application

Name?: Meredith

How old are you?: Fourteen

Single,Taken,Sleeping Around: Taken, although "taken" sounds kind of hostagelike. Hmm. Kinky.

Are you a boy or a girl?: Girl

Backround stuff: I'm a freshman in high school, I dance, I'm obsessed with photoshop...I adore music and art...but if I continue like this I'll bore you to death! I'll just fill out the rest ;)

Favorites?

color: I go through colour phases, but right now I really like red. Dark-ish, crimson red.

store: Tower Records for selection, McKays (used music store) for price and vintageosity.

candy: M&Ms. Plain. I lust after them sometimes.

what do u listen to?: I like alternative, old-school (sex pistols, the clash, the rolling stones, the doors), obscure and semi-obscure bands (the smithereens, the dandy warhols) and some mainstream stuff (Train, Jet, U2).

hobbies: Dance, photoshop, writing, reading, spending too much time on the computer, academic team

drink: FuFu Berry Jones Soda. drool.

place: In my room listening to music, or in my tree in the backyard

thing: My thick red wool cable-knit socks. Oooo, they make me very happy.

(((Randomness)))
what are your turn-ons?: Physically, I'm a sucker for curly hair and blue eyes. Otherwise, anyone who can carry on a coherent and interesting conversation.
what turns you off?: I can be turned off? I'm a machine! Amazing! No, really, I hate condescending/domineering people, and extreme introverts, and people who pretend to be "troubled" when they lead a privileged life.
pet peeves?: See above, and crowded elevators....
tell us a secret?: I have seventeen toes. No. I don't. I'm a compulsive liar. No. I'm not. ;)
most embarressing momment(not from the 5th grade...):
what are you wearing right now?...: Pink sweatshirt, blue jeans, white socks. I won't detail my underwear for you ;)
make me laugh..: Wow. That's demanding. Turn on some Comedy Central if you want a laugh.

Opinion....