September 21st, 2005

Staring Contest

(no subject)

Speculation from excited Madonna fans has produced tons of rumors about the new album track listing. Fans, Madonna has heard you and now wants to share with you the line up for Confessions on a Dancefloor! The final version of the Confessions on a Dancefloor album tracks are available right here!

Confessions On A Dancefloor
1) Hung Up
2) Get Together
3) Sorry
4) Future Lovers
5) I Love New York
6) Let It Will Be
7) Forbidden Love
8) Jump
9) How High
10) Isaac
11) Push
12) Like It Or Not