April 24th, 2005

I rock.

I don't know how I deal with you...

Dear Alex,

I really don't understand the way you work. First off, you call my house Thursday, while I'm hanging out w/ Brian, who I haven't hung out with since JANUARY, and you ask him to ditch me to hang out with you!? You guys just hung out like..Monday. And this is my BEST FRIEND, someone who I've been having issues with lately, and you ask him, no, TELL him, to ditch me. Then you tell me that you're coming over. Didn't even ask if it was okay, that you were just going to come over. You know that my parents hate you. And then you badmouth me, and how I play the guitar. I understand that I'm new at this, and I'm not that good. But you have NO right saying that, when you fucking SUCK at playing the drums. All you know how to play is the "Rim Job" song, and you can't even play THAT right.
Oh, and tonight, when you called, and had the guts to tell me that I'm giving you MY wristband, that I bought for me, because.."you're the leader of our 'gang' and you'll kick me out if i don't give it to you" Wow. You're a fucking idiot. First of all, don't fucking tell me what to do. I hate that, and you know it. Second, you're an asshole, thinking that you can get away with talking about me to Brian ALLLL the time. Oh, trust me, he's trying to cover your ass. But, don't forget, I read faces, voices, and emotion VERY well, and I know when someone is lying. So when I asked him if you talked about me like that all the time, and he goes..."No," I can tell that he's lying.