?

No account? Create an account
I'm living in your letters.. Breathe deeply from this envelope

[Most Recent Entries] [Calendar View] [Friends View]

Wednesday, August 11th, 2004

Time Event
12:08a
Dear Mom,

Do you realize how hard it was for me tonight? To tell you everything i had been keeping to myself for over 5 years now? How much i hate everyone in this house, how much i hate my father...if thats what you call him. You can not tell me that everything i feel is not suppose to be felt, because i have been dealing with it for soo long, it took me sooo much to break down and tell you everything and not just sit there and cry infront of you and not telling you one goddamn thing, i could of just sat there and stared into space and tell you its none of your bussiness, but i couldnt do it anymore, my head hurt to much from all the stress i cause myself, i have soo many knots in my back from everything...after i talked to you i crawled up my stairs and layed on my floor...inside i was screaming cause my head hurt sooo much and it wouldnt stop, i couldnt make it stop, but again all you did was sit outside and talk to dad like i wasnt bawling my eyes out upstairs in my room.. everything i felt/feeling has every right to be felt, you have no idea what i have gone through there is so much i havent told you, that i probably wont tell you....but i can live with that, i have been all my life...you just dont know that

love, April
x
9:57a
baby...
i love you and i miss you a lot. =] thanks so much for being in my live. you mean the world to me. i wont ever stop loving you. i promise you that. i care about you so much and i wish you could spend everyday with me.