Name: Alex

ABOUT YOU

Eye Color: Brown

Hair Color: Brownish

Boyfriend/girlfriend?: Nope...

Pets: A dog; Luna

Occupation:  I'm just a college student who has no idea what she is studying

Dream Job: Writer

Instruments played: I try to learn to play keyboard.... Well, in 20 years I may be a passable player^^

Hobbies: I'm always obsessed with something. When I was little it were animes then TV-shows and now slash fanfiction.  Well my only obsession that old is the one of Japan which is why I try to learn Japanese and chess even if I'm still horrendously bad.

Goals: To graduate from college, find friends

Favorite Book(s): Anything by Jane Austen. Twilight and Harry Potter though I like the fanfiction better.

Favorite Movie(s): I love bad movies. The kind of movies where you think 'that was predictable/ that is so stupid' but are nonetheless funny/sweet/scary.

Favorite Magazine(s): Nope, don't have money for magazines.

Favorite TV Show: Stargate(both), Smallville(because it's just a long bad movie), Charmed(except the last season), Desperate Housewives(is nice... sometimes),Grey Anatomie(it is sad that it is basically a PWP) and many more.... I probably have no taste

Favorite Actor: -

Favorite Actress: Drew Barrymore

Favorite Food: German cusine;) ...or pancakes^^

Favorite Drink: peppermint tea is my current addiction

Favorite Color: violet

Favorite Scent: floral

Favorite Season: Summer

Favorite Day of the week: Monday

Favorite Store: all supermarkets are the same in Germany

Favorite Quote:

How would do describe yourself? I'm always polite to stranger, when one first gets to know me. I'm wary of most people until I warm up to them, then I'm mostly funny with very dark humor and lots of innuedos. I'm very sarcastic.  I'm very protective of my best friend or generally people I think are mistreated, in that case I lose the respect I have for strangers and have a sharp tongue.