Tags: caceres

stock; raining <3's

transfers. usa pre-season.

» Hleb has signed with Stuttgart on a 1 year loan.
» Cáceres is set to sign with Juventus on (supposedly) a 1 year loan, he's already passed his medical.



USA Squad List: Valdés, Jorquera, Pinto, Puyol, Alves, V. Sanchez, Piqué, Márquez, Henrique, Abidal, Maxwell, Xavi, Touré, Keita, Busquets, Gudjohnsen, Iniesta, Henry, Pedro, Messi, Bojan, Ibrahimovic, Muniesa, Fontás, Dos Santos, Jeffren

SCHEDULE fcb.cat
Thursday 30 July » Nike-FCB promotional event
Thursday 30 July » Reception for members of the LA Barça Supporters Club (19:00)
Friday 31 July » Commemoration of the agreement between FCB & Malaria No More (19:30)
Saturday 1 Aug » Game: LA Galaxy v FC Barcelona (20:00)
Sunday 2 Aug » Travel to Seattle (16:00)
Monday 3 Aug » Event to set out the 'More than a Club in the World' project, the activities of the FCB Foundation and the club's global alliance with UNICEF (17:30).
Tuesday 4 Aug » Visit to Microsoft's HQ and House of the Future (17:00).
Wednesday 5 Aug » Game: Seattle Sounders (19:30)
Thursday 6 Aug » Travel to San Francisco (16.00)
Saturday 8 Aug » Game: Chivas Guadalajara (20:00)
Saturday 8 Aug » Return to Barcelona (23:50)
Sunday 9 Aug » Arrive in Barcelona (20:15)

While in LA they'll be training at UCLA and
staying at the SLS Hotel in Beverly Hills.

Collapse )