June 29th, 2007

(no subject)

Behind the Cut:
{45} One Tree Hill-4x21-All of a Sudden I Miss Everyone
{9} Harry Potter-Order of the Phoenix (Spoilers if you don't want to see caps from the movie)

Rules:
+Comments are love
+Credit
+Do not claim as your own
+No Hotlinking
+Enjoy

Teaser:

All 54 here
[Misc] MY Icon! :D

Multi-Fandom Icon Post (My First!)

'Ello, Luvs!
Okay, so this is my very first attempt at posting to a community (please be gentle!). I'm honestly completely clueless as to how exactly to go about this, so I'm gonna do my best and if I do something wrong, please let me know and I'll fix it as right-away as I can!
I'm told there should be three "teasers" and then the rest under a cut, so that is what you will find now.

Collapse )

Collapse )

Collapse )

These have all been reduced about 60%-75% in number.  I was having a really rough day yesterday, and when I read some of the comments... well, to be honest, I actually cried. After having read so many (and pretty much exclusively) upbuilding and encouraging comments on the other posts, I really wasn't expecting such a  -harsh?- reaction. This is something I do for fun, it relaxes me and sorta gives my brain a break from life. Obviously, sharing wasn't a great idea, but I'm not gonna go all pouty and 'take my toys and go home' in some childish fit. Don't get me wrong, yesterday I really wanted to do just that, but I'm glad I waited until today to do anything. New days bring new perspective, I suppose. I hope the edit to this post makes it easier on your computers, and that with the fewer number of icons there will be a subsiquent lessening of, um, suck. 
I do want to thank those who took the time to give some helpful hints and suggestions to this newbie.