Log in

No account? Create an account

.:e l e c t r o m a g n e t:.

Posting Access:
All Members , Moderated
.......: e l e c t r o m a g n e t :.......

Five piece plus electronics. Rolling deep bass guitar. Standard electric guitar and baritone electric guitar in jagged cross-relations. Swirling, moody overtones. Eclectic. Eccentric Lucid lyric tours from unexpected territories. Stylistic residents of the "shoegazer-ish" neighborhood (is there really even a proper name for it?).

electromagnet is a new project featuring members from Trance to the Sun, Sumerland, Written In Ashes, Nocturne and Blade Fetish.

Ashkelon Sain: Guitar and Programming

Ashe Ruppe: Bass

Lauren Mckenzie: Guitar

Marshall Serna: Vox

Jessica Griffith: Synths

Subscribe to electromagnet

Powered by launch.groups.yahoo.com