?

Log in

No account? Create an account
May. 18th, 2005 @ 07:37 pm all about the founder of this community...
Current Mood: dorkydorky
Current Music: "Calm Before the Storm" by Fall Out Boy
TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:carolyn
Birthday:5/16/87
Birthplace:rochester, ny
Current Location:rochester, ny
Eye Color:brown
Hair Color:brown
Height:5'8''
Right Handed or Left Handed:right
Your Heritage:italian, german, english
The Shoes You Wore Today:adidas
Your Weakness:boys
Your Fears:failure
Your Perfect Pizza:pepperoni and cheese
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:growing up
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:lol
Thoughts First Waking Up:why the fuck did i wake up today
Your Best Physical Feature:smile
Your Bedtime:10.00-11.00
Your Most Missed Memory:my seniors from last year :'(
Pepsi or Coke:pepsi
MacDonalds or Burger King:neither
Single or Group Dates:both
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:ew
Chocolate or Vanilla:vanilla
Cappuccino or Coffee:cappuccino
Do you Smoke:no
Do you Swear:yes
Do you Sing:all the time and very poorly
Do you Shower Daily:yes, sometimes :P
Have you Been in Love:yes
Do you want to go to College:yes
Do you want to get Married:yes
Do you belive in yourself:sometimes
Do you get Motion Sickness:no
Do you think you are Attractive:somewhat
Are you a Health Freak:nah
Do you get along with your Parents:sure
Do you like Thunderstorms:yes!
Do you play an Instrument:piano
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:yes
In the past month have you Smoked:no
In the past month have you been on Drugs:no
In the past month have you gone on a Date:yes
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:yes
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:not a whole box
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:no
In the past month have you been on Stage:yes, for an awards ceremony
In the past month have you been Dumped:no
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:no
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:no
Ever been Drunk:not completely
Ever been called a Tease:sure
Ever been Beaten up:no
Ever Shoplifted:no
How do you want to Die:peacefully in my sleep after ive done something valuable with my life and have made a memorable, positive impact on the lives of others
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:a medical researcher finding a cure for cancer
What country would you most like to Visit:australia
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:brown/hazel
Favourite Hair Color:brown
Short or Long Hair:either
Height:my height or taller
Weight:healthy
Best Clothing Style:whatever you like
Number of Drugs I have taken:0
Number of CDs I own:100000000000
Number of Piercings:2 per ear
Number of Tattoos:0
Number of things in my Past I Regret:only one

CREATE YOUR OWN! - or - GET PAID TO TAKE SURVEYS!
About this Entry
dont want the world to see me
starrfish016: