Sarah ♥ (sarahsxjournal) wrote in _ddr_,
Sarah ♥
sarahsxjournal
_ddr_

  • Mood:

New Member

Hey I am new here. I filled out that application thingy for the community. Hope it is good enough. If you think that I should add more, I will. Ok have fun reading it!


Name: Sarah
Age: 14
Location: MA (that's in New England)
What's your favorite mix?
What system do you have? PS2
Can I have it? Give me a muffin and I'll think about it
When did this obses..I mean hobby start? Sometime last year. Around Halloween.
Other hobbies?
-Playing Guitar
-Writing Songs/Poetry
-Drawing
-Skateboarding
-Biking
-Lots of extreme sports...and just plain old sports...I love them all
Drug habits (alcohol is a drug)? NO!
What level are you at? Heavy.
Any other important bits of info you would like to give.
- Can do up to 10 feet max. Ranges from 8-10 feet.
- That's heavy. -lol-
- Best song I can do on heavy-I have no clue.
- My favorite song to dance to is Healing Vision or Midnight Blaze.
- Just started double mat...

Favorite Songs
-Healing Vision Angelic Mix
-Midnight Blaze
-Dive
-Drop Out
-Afronova
-Matsuri Japan
-Exotic Ethnic
-Others that I can't think of the names

If you'd like me to add anything else just let me know. ^^;;
Subscribe

  • shoes

    Shoes are quite important for DDR I have noticed. I have a pair right now which allows me to move faster, since they seem to be more lightweight. . .…

  • (no subject)

    hey...i just noticed there hasnt been much posting. anyway, i was wondering where you could get one of those hard 'soft' pads..you know, the ones…

  • (no subject)

    So yesterday I went to the arcade and there was this guy there who was doing double on heavy and gettng A's and B's. Turns out he's from Oklahoma and…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 4 comments