tracy
bleakxradiance
_coolkidstable

can i join the table?

-BASICS-
Name:: tracy
Sexuality:: straight

-ABOUT YOURSELF-
Hobbies:: making a fool of myself, chillin w friends, shopping, listening to music, going to concerts
Something Interesting About Yourself:: i love concerts and the best one i ever went to was a perfect circle because Maynard is a fuckin awesome performed and i cannot wait to see tool live :) :)
Fun Moment:: singin kareoke in the fye music store in the mall, then they took them away bc we abused the privledge
Worst Moment: i dont think i;ve ever really had one
Most Embarrassing Moment :: hmm, i was a trainer last year ant it was raining so they canceled football pratice and i went walking down the hill to go inside and i slipped and fell and i was covered in mud =X
Where Would You LIke To Visit/Why:: europe on a train bc i love trains ive always wanted to go to europe
Favorite Childhood Memory:: i dont remember much about my childhood honestly....

-FAVORITE-
Color/Why:: gray bc its a neutral and i lke that
Pass-Time:: listening to music real loud, or going out to eat w friends and bein there for like 2-3 hours just talkin
Season/Why:: fall bc its cool outside and theres no mosquitoes, haha
Band/Singer(s):: tool, apc, the doors, the ramones, the sex pisols, jet, nivana,
Movie(s):: dude wheres my car, twister, halloween 1, 2, 4, 5 [ not halloween 3 bc it pissed me off and didnt even have michael myers in it, wtf?? lol]
Book(s):: hiroshima by john hersey

-YOUR THOUGHTS-
About Abortion:: pro-choice bc ppl that get raped dont plan on it, but if youre an adult i think you should have had more responsibilty
Politics::i dont follow politics
Society Labels(ex. goths, jocks, etc):: i dont really agree with them, but im not gunan like, i use them too bc its easy to classify people like that, but a lot of times people get mislabeled and you make a fasle assumption on them