Tзģλŋ (b4byt3g4n) wrote in _addmeicomment,
Tзģλŋ
b4byt3g4n
_addmeicomment

  • Mood:

hey guys

I recently joined this group because.. i like to read and comment about peoples lives and also because i want some friends to talk to. Can be both males or Females.
So now I shall start by introducing myself.

My name is Tegan and i am 20 years old. I live in Victoria, Australia.
I have a boyfriend called Andrew and a baby called Hayden.

Things i like are:
 horse riding.. listening to music.. playing sports.. hanging out with friends.. Going to crash and bash (car racing) and many other things.

I like animals such as: Cats.. Dolphins and Horses

Things i am not into are: drugs.. cyber talk.. webcaming and not into talking dirty.

I will not: Add anyone that is mean to other uses and is racist!

If you want to know more.. just comment and or add me =)

Subscribe

  • Add me cuz I really really comment!

    My friends page is a tad quiet at the moment so I hoe some of you guys can help brighten things up! My name is Nicki and I am 27 from Sydney,…

  • (no subject)

    Hello. I'm one of those people who eventually leave livejournal. Randomly. Unfortunately I did so some time ago and now I'm back and - nobody ever…

  • Add me cuz I really really comment!

    Hi everyone! I've posted on here before and got some great friends, but my friends list is a bit quiet as many people on my friends list have lost…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 9 comments