Christi FKT (christi_fkt) wrote in _addmeicomment,
Christi FKT
christi_fkt
_addmeicomment

christi_fkt
My name is Christina. I am 19 and live in North Carolina.
My life is not boring, & it is not full of drama. It's in that
nice little grey area in between.


¤ ¤ ¤

I am a party kid. The kind of girl that spends more of her
time dancing than sitting. The type that spends more of
her time at a club than at her house.
My boyfriend is a DJ so we go to parties (usually DnB) often
so I talk about the parties a lot in my journal.


¤ ¤ ¤

My favorite kinds of music are:
Breaks, DnB/Jungle, House, Trance, & Club Mixes.
&
I also enjoy:
Street punk, Oi, Alt. Rock, Raggae, Big Bands, Swing,
Country, Classical, Hardcore, Emo, & the such.


¤ ¤ ¤

If you want to know anything else about me just check out
my MySpace account. I have it listed as my website if you
check out my userinformation.


And lastly please try to comment to my friends only entry if you would like to add me.
Not because I want comments on it, but because my e-mail is being all screwy and isn't wanting to send me
any of the comments I'm getting. So if you comment there I am more likely to see it and add you in return.



I comment.
...and not to promote, just to mention non-chalantly...
I have a community, add_partykids, for other people like me.
thx. :)
Subscribe

  • Add me cuz I really really comment!

    My friends page is a tad quiet at the moment so I hoe some of you guys can help brighten things up! My name is Nicki and I am 27 from Sydney,…

  • (no subject)

    Hello. I'm one of those people who eventually leave livejournal. Randomly. Unfortunately I did so some time ago and now I'm back and - nobody ever…

  • Add me cuz I really really comment!

    Hi everyone! I've posted on here before and got some great friends, but my friends list is a bit quiet as many people on my friends list have lost…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 0 comments