March 31st, 2005

monique

(no subject)

I think people should add me because I am awesome.

... Well, no, that's not true. But I am trying to make this your stereotypical 'add me, bizzitch' entry and awesomeness seems to be their gist. SO SO SO. I like theatre and drama and I'm not really good at anything, but I like to pretend. I like to listen to people talk about their problems because it is what I do. I'm going to open a community theatre for teens with my best friend when I graduate from college; but currently I'm failing school (in tenth grade) so it's a little unlikely right now. I like wearing skirts (though I don't very much) and thrifting and writing. And rambling. I always have something to talk about. I'd like to add somebody who's an insomniac/on the other side of the world so I have somebody to talk to during the small hours of the night/morning/whatevs. I want to add people who can spell and are geniunely interested in people or are at least interesting. I'm also anal retentive about having the friends/friend of numbers match. I use backslashes and quotes too much and I need people to remind me to post about things. I like talking. Which I said already. Mm, talking. Sooo chyeah. Add me if you're somewhat cooool.

"Add me 'cause I really really comment!"
  • Current Music
    la vie boheme // rent
<lj user="divinedreams1">

Whoring, Once Again

I'm Melissa...I'm a 21-year old college student. I am from St. Louis, MO. Here are my stats, I like to think I keep up with commenting fairly well. I post often...so please just add me :)

Date created: 2005-02-01 16:28:56
Date updated: 2005-03-31 07:05:02, 1 minute ago
Journal entries: 85
Comments: Posted: 166 - Received: 182

(no subject)

Image hosted by Photobucket.com
♥ my name is shannon
♥ 19 from ct xP
♥ just looking for some new friends.
♥ love to take pics <33
♥ to find out more check out my user info and comment on my friends only post and i will def add you :)
me2

(no subject)