kills

Hoobastank return with New Video and Tour with 3DD

Hoobastank are back with a new single called "My Turn". The video is based on Rock Band video game, so you can choose your own players and background. Make your own on myturn.hoobastank.com

I decided to keep all of Hoobastank but change out the guitarist with some old dude playing air guitar and of course I put the Patron Saints of AWESOME: Ice-T and Coco as the background:


Please try to out do me.

Oh, and the band is going on tour with 3 Doors Down and Hinder:
Wednesday, January 28 - Hard Rock Café - Orlando, FL
Saturday, January 31 - Freebird Cafe - Jacksonville Beach, FL
Monday, February 2 - Captain Hiram''s Sand Bar - Sebastian, FL
Tuesday, February 3 - Soul Kitchen - Mobile, AL
Wednesday, February 4 - The City Club - Houma, LA
Friday, February 6 - Ford Arena - Beaumont, TX
Saturday, February 7 - Concrete Street Pavillion - Corpus Christi, TX
Tuesday, February 10 - Midland Horseshoe Arena - Midland, TX
Wednesday, February 11 - Amarillo Civic Center - Amarillo, TX
Friday, February 13 - Cajun Dome - Lafayette, LA
Saturday, February 14 - CenturyTel Center - Bossier City, LA
Tuesday, February 17 - Broadbent Arena - Louisville, KY
Wednesday, February 18 - DeltaPlex - Grand Rapids, MI
Friday, February 20 - US Cellular Coliseum - Bloomington, IL
Saturday, February 21 - Horseshoe Casino - Hammond, IN
Monday, February 23 - House of Blues - Boston, MA
Tuesday, February 24 - Hammerstein Ballroom - New York, NY
Friday, February 27 - Mohegan Sun Casino - Uncasville, CT
Saturday, April 25 - Northern Lights Casino - Walker, MN - Buy Tickets
Sunday, April 26 - Northern Lights Casino - Walker, MN - Buy Tickets
Friday, May 15 - Sunset Station Outdoor Amphitheater - Las Vegas, NV
ANGELINA!!!

Question

Hey Everyone Im new here. *waves*

I have a quick question for you all. I believe that there is a song by Staind and I dont know the name of it but it goes something like

What would you do if it was you? And something about kids doing drugs or something. I heard it ages ago and any help would be GREATLY appreciated. Thanks in advance!!!

No Regrets

Hey, if your bored or care about underground punk bands

www.myspace.com/noregretsmi

Check us out, Were a punk band from Detroit, Michigan.Add us if you like us and leave a comment, or if you hate us and want to tell us we suck.

Main influences are shitty bands like Nofx, Bad Religion and the Suicide Machines.

Thanks for your time

(no subject)

Lately I've been getting into hardcore and haven't found anything new thats too exciting, but this band "I Am Ghost"... whoa, amazing. They are really unique, I can't even describe them. I really recommend checking out one of their songs here! Also! When did Epitaph get the new site layout? Its insane!!! Are there any bands similar to these guys that you recommend?