Jessi (sweetjessi19) wrote in __elite_beauty,
Jessi
sweetjessi19
__elite_beauty

  • Mood:
  • Music:

Am I elite?


About Me
1) Name : Jessi
2) Age (if under 14 see rules):21
3) Location :Warren, MI
4) Gender : Female
5) Sexuality : Bi-sexual (and no Im not "just expirimenting-real bi-sexuals DO exist) :)
6) Tattoos/piercings (show pics if possible) :3 Tats, navel/ears left as for piercings..pics of tattoos Ill put at the end with the others.
7) Describe your personality : I'm a very open-minded person, not very picky with my tastes as far as music/movies goes. Yes I can be bitchy, but can't we all? For the most part, I'm laid back, EXTREMELY honest and hardworking ~/~ "I get what I want! ~/~
8) Your Likes: music, computers, dig animation, photo editing, web design, relaxing,video games,playing guitar, writing
9) Your pet peeves : Fake people
10) List 4 interesting things about you : +i can perform piercings+
+i write poetry+
+I survived a roll-over accident with no injuries lol+
+i love to act/do random things+

Favorites
11) Favorite bands/artists : bright eyes, muse, abagnale, mudvayne, beatles, fiona apple
12) Favorite movies :any sci-fi/horror (yes even the old cheesy ones - theyre the best)
13) Favorite food :most italian

Random
14) Say something random :we wong chi chow
15) How did you find us? :interest search
16) promote to one lj user and one community, show proof for both :
http://www.livejournal.com/users/whatrachelwrote/8330.html?view=14474#t14474
http://www.livejournal.com/community/judge_me_sexi/4651.html

Pics
17) 3-5 clear, non-photoshoped pictures of yourself.
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
18) a 150x150 headshot for the userinfo if you are accepted
Image hosted by Photobucket.com
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 10 comments