Diane (shortiecakes) wrote in __elite_beauty,
Diane
shortiecakes
__elite_beauty

Am I Elite?


About Me
1) Name :
Diane
2) Age : 19
3) Location : Tampa/Tallahassee, FL
4) Gender : Female
5) Sexuality : Heterosexual
6) Tattoos/piercings : One in each ear and tummy/ no tattoos


7) Describe your personality : Usually happy, outgoing, overly-friendly at times, silly
8) Your Likes: Baseball (particularly the Cleveland Indians), chocolate milkshakes, meeting new and exciting people, trying new things, Chinese food, the beach
9) Your pet peeves : Chewing with mouth open, people who tend to be inconsiderate and/or obnoxious
10) List 4 interesting things about you : I work on rollerskates at Sonic Drive-In, played softball for 7 years, attend FSU, and can speak French

Favorites
11) Favorite bands/artists :
Incubus, Third Eye Blind
12) Favorite movies : Back to the Future, Rocky V, In Good Company, Something's Gotta Give, Major League, The Natural
13) Favorite food : Pretty much anything that tastes good or is in the category of "Junk Food"

Random
14) Say something random :
Dayum, that's saxxy!
15) How did you find us? : Randomly browsing communities
16) promote to one lj user and one community, show proof for both :
http://www.livejournal.com/community/_kiss_or_diss_/
http://www.livejournal.com/users/sweetiepup/11316.html?view=2612#t2612

Pics
17) 3-5 clear, non-photoshoped pictures of yourself:




18) a 150x150 headshot for the userinfo if you are accepted:

Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 11 comments