For now on, all the post will be friends only. If you don't follow this new rule. Your post will most likely be deleted with in 48 hours. You can always go back to Edit Entries and put in the community name and fix it. If you do not fix it, your post shall be deleted.
P.s. If you can make all the other entries friends only too that would be greatly appreciated.
thanks so much
Listen up bitches
This is cO-mod.
If you are still interested in being in this community then please click on
__anti_stars & vote on the last applications.