victoria_raptor (evelynwordsmyth) wrote in __addme_whooore,
victoria_raptor
evelynwordsmyth
__addme_whooore

Hi! Evelyn Word Smyth here!

evelynwordsmyth because just about everything else has been taken. Evelyn is my middle name. I'm stuck with it, but I like it. A word smyth isn't exactly who I am, but it's who I want to be. I see the title as setting a goal for myself.
Why LJ?: I like writing and I need a real place for feedback. When I say "real", I mean something else besides MySpace. I'm writing and looking for support/feedback. LJ is full of writers and supportive communities. I'm mainly lurking at the moment and I take part in fandom communities: reading fan fiction and talking with other fans of my favorite movies and tv shows.

About Me: The internet is my life. I read, I write, I ponder, and I share with all. I've met many-a interesting personality on here, and I hope to learn and meet more. I work for a local TV station, been there for a year. I graduated college in 2008. I like the color green. I like walking in the park during autumn and walks on the beach in the summer evening. I'm a liberal, I voted for Obama. I'm a girl, in case that wasn't obvious. I like hanging out with friends on my days off. I like riding my bike, walking. I'm white/Europrean-American: Irish, Scottish, and English, to be precise. I've got great blue eyes, but I have to wear contacts/glasses. I was diagnosed with ADD as a kid. I often wander freely, indulging in my imagination, and I am very fond of fantasy and creativity. I hope to travel and change the world someday.

Favorite Books Authors: Christopher Moore and Shakespeare. I'm making a goal to become more literate. My List Here: http://alice-in-blogger-land.blogspot.com/2009/06/my-reading-list-for-summer-and-beyond.html