(no subject)

First of all. This journal belongs to a multi system group of people but is technically run by the physical host. We like to add people everyone in a while. This post is just about her and what she likes. If you have any questions about us, please read our profile before adding. Thanks!


-


My name is Kristina and I am 32 years. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends, and fur family as well. I mostly like to write about spiritual and soulbonding but occasionally off-line stuff too. I have a lot of off-line support now but I still enjoy connecting with people on Livejournal. If I rub off on you the wrong way, I apologize but my profile is very blunt and honest though.
Besides that.

I'm huge into fandom. I don't write FanFiction as much anymore but I do still love to support my series. Modern shows I enjoy are Sleepy Hollow, the Blacklist , Person of Interests, R,L Stine's : A Haunting Hour, NCIS, and Helix Once Upon A Time. I still really likeLaw and Order : S.V.U, FRIENDS, Are You Afraid of the Dark? MAd About You, American Pickers, and Pawn Stars. I also love cartoons and anime plus manga. I'm from the 80's 90's branch era but I'm trying to get caught up on stuff.

Music includes Amy Lee/Evanescence, Hans Zimmer, Owl City, Josh Gorban, the Fray, Colm Wilkinson, Goo Goo Dolls, David Bowie, Elviss, Frank Sinatra, Maroon 5, Bon Jovi, Sting, Coldplay.
Musicals: the Phantom of the Opera, Wicked, Les Miserables, most Disney movies, Into the Woods (stage) , Pans Labyrinth,the Conspirator, Now You SeeMe, Jurassic Franchise Series, Planet of the Apes Franchise Series, Indiana Jones Franchise Series, the Goonies, Somewhere In Time, Labyrinth.

I won't lie I love to read books. I'm really into the Divergent Series,the Program and the Treatment by Suzanne Young ), the Middle Earth World on a whole, V.C.Andrews. Rex Stout, the Face on the Milk Cartoon Series, Holly Black, the Silver Metal Lover.

There are a whole bunch more books I love to read but I feel I should only squeeze in so much.

I don't really know what I would call myself spiritually but I have friends from all walks of life though. I enjoy reading tarot and oracle decks and working with energy.

I go through spurts with LiveJournal . Sometimes I/we post a lot and other times we don't. We've been busy lately and it's just been busy but we hope to post more in the future again.
JOIN, join, join!

hi there! :)

justme full size
Hi there!
thats me again :)
I was posting in this community couple of years ago.
Well? it's nice to see that there has been 8 new enterys this year
it is always nice to get some new friends.
what do I write about?
about everything from poetry to history or even economics to film to Eurovision song contest.
Among the events that I regularly cover (for newspapper) is Eurovision song contest.
hmmm... what else? I spend lots of time in DK (kingdom of Denmark) sometimes,
n' sometimes it is more on the other side of the bridge in Sweden.
Also it is a fun fact that some of my articles get included in the summaries
Sort of "juice box" of the life in livejournal :)
Despite the fact that most of them are in Russian, it might still be funny to watch even if you are non-Russians speaker. perhaps the most humorus are towards the end. so it might be better to start there.
Oh... yes, I guess I should mention that too:
so, ofcourse I speak Swedish, n I can make my self quite well understood in DK, but when over there, in DK I speak Norwegian. sooo... Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, English, Russian is 100% OK to write in. As far as czech, polish & slovak goes.. I can make my self understood n' generally I have no problem reading any of this 3 lang., but I might need help w. word or 2 per page.
But ofcourse my grammar is lousy in this 3 west slavic lang., and my spelling in polish is awfull (you kind off have to read it out loud to understand what I write :))), but as far as czech n' slovak spelling goes, it's much better. not ok, but fully understandible.
oy, sorry! forgott to say... When I'm in DK Im in Copenhagen when in Sweden than Im in Malmö.
Also travell lots of times to Germany, mostly Berlin, but sometimes Hamburg too.
Ok :)
thats all for now :)
ps. I can be a bit apsent minded at times.
pps. oh, yes, ofcourse, nearly forgot the most important: if you feel like it please feel free to add me :)
EW NO

(no subject)

Hey there! So here's some facts about yours truly.

Photobucket

-I'm 23.
-I currently live in a freezer box. My fingers are so cold that they should be incapable of movement, so I'm mystifying myself and the world by being able to form typed sentences.
-I ramble. A lot.
-I'm a bit of a nerd, but a cool one. 
-I'm pretty much hilarious. 
-Currently an art student.
-Likes to make art. (or tries to)
-Is bisexual.
-Loves to write and read.
-Likes taking and posting pictures of random stuff and things.

I'm also returning to LJ from a really long hiatus. I let my old journal go and created a new one in order to get a fresh start. I'm currently looking for friends so that I can really delve back into the whole Livejournal experience. =) 

You should add me if you:
-Like reading a lot.
-Share some like interests.
-Like viewing random doodles and drawings or have some sort of art appreciation.
-Like nerdy things.
-Don't mind swearing or ranting.
-Enjoy good conversation.
-Are an active LJ user.
-Are not sensitive about things they read. I don't aim to offend, but my humor isn't always for everyone.
-Enjoy looking at photos.
-Not homophobic.

(no subject)

add me if you:

- are active on LJ
- love to give and receive well thought out comments
- are in your 20's or 30's
- write in english
- like to read about health, growth, introspection and personal development
- like to look at selfies and pictures of cats
- like reading long posts
- love cats
- are in the health industry
- understand or can empathise with anxiety

and a little about me:



i'm gauri (rhymes with dowry). i'm a 28-year-old naturopathy student and writer living in melbourne, australia. i am highly introspective and in a period of growth and change in my life. i strive to grow from all my experiences and i love to construct my life according to what feels right to me.

i'm into: writing, reading, health, mental health, nutrition, exercise, cats, interior design, being silly, random acts of kindness, byron katie's 'the work', personal development, snail mail, stationery, personal style.

what i post:
- vanity (and other) pictures
- noteworthy happenings, with an emphasis on growth and introspection
- outfits (sometimes)

i love to learn from watching how others do life, so add me!

Seeking Friends, Could One Be You?

30 years old.
Pagan.
Weird.
Eccentric.

I had some personal issues a little while ago and looking for new friends. I want journals that I can acutely read and respond to. You don't have to post every day but I'm looking for active friends/members and people who acutely want friends. I have problems with depression, and I can get angry at things that might not make since to most people. It's easier for me to be friends with people who understand mental and medical issues too. I am however, looking for any types of friends really. Not picky just being honest. I am just now starting to write more about myself and who I am. It can take me a while to warm up to people. Aside from that. I am very friendly and loving most of the time. I tend to want to help people too much as well . I'm very artsy and musical. I love books, drawing and watching films. I love animals a lot too. I have a new love for aquatics as well. Please make sure to read my profile before adding. It's a very personal journal . Most entries are friends only or have filters.
-Lyric

Add Me))

Hi all
I am from Kiev, Ukraine.
Who want to add as your friend. I'm keeping a diary in Russian. I know English, and German.
I write about everything that interested. Most writing about football, biathlon and other sports. Just about Ukraine, and travel.

Add Me ohrimka89
And this is my group piar_jj
Free counters!