Kristina (music_girl) wrote in __add_it_up,

Some of my friends don't write as much anymore, so looking for new journal friends to read and respond too. My name is Kristina but you can call me Kris or Sissy. I am thirty years old and so you know, I do still live with my parents. I don't think there's anything wrong with it though. I love animals and we have quite a few furry friends and things of that nature. I like horror movies, musicals, reading, drawing and painting. I'm pretty much a home body. I do have health problems and talk about them from time to time. I can be eccentric at times and very emotional but for the most part though, I'm a pretty good person and easy to get a long with. I love talking to people and getting to know them too. I care a lot about my friends and enjoy having my on-line friends a lot too. Please make sure to check me out and add me. Thanks.

  • (no subject)

    Hi There, I am 32 years and haven't been on LJ for a while now. My journal is mostly for myself and bonds. We mostly talk about personal and…

  • hi there! :)

    Hi there! thats me again :) I was posting in this community couple of years ago. it is always nice to get some new friends. what do I write about?…

  • Seeking Companions

    Looking for some new friends to talk to and get to know. Also who won't de-frined me a few months later, after getting to know me. I have a full and…

  • Post a new comment


    default userpic
    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.