harlem_shake (harlem_shake) wrote in ___selfsnapshot,

  • Music:

Harlem_shake 2

o1.) Name: Karissa
o2.) Age: 17
o3.) Location:Wellington, FL
o4.) Status: Single
o5.) Sexual Orientation: Bisexual
o6.) Where'd you hear about us/who promoted to you?: I was looking through communities not quite sure which one
o7.) 5+ sentences about you: I'm extremely goofy at times. Other times I'm blunt and too the point.I'm never quick to judge. I listen to every kind of music, I can name almost every song. I'm way too nice.
o8.) 4+ things you couldn't live without: I could never live without film. It's what I live to do. It creates another world to escape to.Also photography, I love doing photoshoots.
o9.) 3+ favorite movies:

1o.) 2+ favorite books: The history of love a novel, Extremely Loud Incredibly close, Everything's illuminated, Anything by H.G Wells, The Virgin Suicides
11.) 1+ reason we should give you a yes: You should say yes, because everyday I'll try to bring something new to the table.
12.) Show us your favorite article of clothing:
My new dress I bought which I can only provide a link:


13.) Promote in two(2) places and show us the links:

14.) 6+ pictures:


  • (no subject)

    Join Awesome_fxcks Today! This community is based on personality and looks, but mostly looks. Daily Activities Nice members & mods Points + MOTM…

  • talking?

    happyghosts It's gonna be mad fun. =D

  • drunkeness

    Some random drunk pictures I thought I'd share, for humor purposes. This is my friend Liz and I. We are adorable. I bleed glitter,…

  • Post a new comment


    Comments allowed for members only

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened