kyndirishfairy
____thedarkroom

• Music:

newbie me.

[x]Name- Elizabeth (Liz) Hipple
[x]-Age 21
[x]-Location Bangor, PA
School
1. What grade are you in/What School do you go to? (i.e. Eighth/Dake Junior High School) I graduated in 2002
2. What are your favourite classes? (i.e. Art, English, Social Studies) They were art and english
Hobbies
1. What do you do for fun/in your spare time? (i.e. Take Pictures)Read, take pictures, plant flowers, get piercings, listen to music, go to concerts
Astrology
1. a. Do you know what sign you are? If so, what are you? (i.e. Yes, I am a Capricourn) Pisces
1. b. Do you believe that this sign fits you? (i.e. No)i sure do
1. c. If not, which sign do you think you should be? (i.e. Aquarius)i think pisces is fine
2. a. Do you know what element (fire, water, earth, air) corresponds with your sign? If so, what are you? (i.e. Earth)I am a water sign
2. b. Do you believe that this sign fits you? (i.e. No)yuppers
2. c. If not, which element do you think you should be? (i.e. Air with Water)water is good
The Future
1. Where do you see yourself in ten years? I would like to see myself happy and in a profession i enjoy, be it photography or massage therapy
2. What type of career do you want? photography, massage therapy, or something in the music industry
Music
1. What is (are) your favourite type(s) of music? (i.e. Indie, Emo, Acoustic)Acoustic, bluegrass, jam band, reggae, folk, fusion, blues, some jazz
2. Who is (are) your favourite band(s)? (i.e. Dashboard Confessional, Hawthourne Heights)Keller Williams, Phish, Grateful Dead, Yonder Mountain String Band, Victor Wooten Band, Mike Gordon, Kaki King, Michael Hedges, The Disco Biscuits, Xavier Rudd, Ani Difranco, Steve Kimock Band, O.A.R, Olospo, Fiona Apple, Michael Franti and Spearhead, Umphrey's McGee