October 7th, 2005

Tall Teabags!

(no subject)

In the Harry Potter series written by JK Rowling, Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry has four main houses into which students are sorted based on their personal traits. fourhouseunion is a community based upon the same sorting rituals, but we have combined the four houses of Gryffindor, Hufflepuff, Ravenclaw and Slytherin to make new ones. The six new houses provide our applicants with a chance to be in a house that has two sets of traits rather than one. 4HU strongly encourages unity and fellowship of each and every house, and thereby promotes a strong sense of community.

In order to be sorted, one must read our rules and submit their application to 4husorting. Our first members will be sorted by a review panel handpicked by the Headmistress and will be stamped accordingly. If you are sorted into our community, we ask you to consider what a privilege it is to be a part of a community that stands so firmly for strength in unity and togetherness. Our mantra, which you should know well in becoming a member of this community, is "United we stand."

If you are interested in becoming a faculty member of 4HU, you must fill out the same application as everyone else and be sorted. There will soon be an application to fill out for those of you who wish to fill a certain position.

The Headmistress: sil3ntsir3n. Please contact me via email (or simply by posting here) if you have any questions. (sil3ntsir3n@yahoo.com)