.://kitsune_aoi
kitsune_aoi
______mods

• Music:

Application

BASICS;
[01] name: Andreja [pronounced 'Andreya']
[02] age: 20
[03] sex: I never got that 'y' chromosome....
[04] location: Slovenia, Central Europe
[05] ONE interesting thing about yourself: I'm a writer/poemist. Had 2 books published so far and am working on the third.

COMMUNITY BUSINESS;
[01] community(ies) that you moderate:
digimon_slash
the__digiverse (co-mod)
... others are more or less personal and could be rated as simple journals but are not such because I like to have things linked.
[02] how many people are in your community(ies)?
digimon_slash ~ 74 *pets*
the__digiverse ~ 15 (cuz it's a RP and we're a tight crew ^_^)
[03] what is your job in the community(ies)?
digimon_slash ~ pretty much everything that consists moderating; greeting new members, simulate, post contests, layouting, notifying, supervising and keeping world peace.
the__digiverse ~ I'm the co-mod, meaning I'm the back-plan for everything. Basically what I mostly do is supervise and coordinate stuff, such as plots, ideas, pleas, anything that needs tending to really. However, big decisions are always made in tandem with the main mod. Oh, and I do layouts.
[04] what is the purpose of your community? (i.e. what kind of people do you want to join?)
digimon_slash ~ ... it was mainly meant to bind together people who like Digimon slash, because there's lots of us out there and most needed to lurk in other more general communities. It has it's own rules, but it's pretty free... as long as there's peace, nobody gets booted ^_^
the__digiverse ~ The purpose would be... PRing? We're mostly full, but should somebody else want to join, it'd be nice if they were as devoted and ready to cooperate as we are now.

INTERESTS;