joseph oda 7

(no subject)

My name's heather :) im 29 years old and i've been on here on livejournal for about 7 or 8 yrs now :D i enjoy horror movies,comedies, video games, i do youtube videos,livestream, i enjoy reading as well as watch anime. i also love to draw and watch movies.

i mostly sometimes post rant posts but more of happier posts :D
PD Ned Cuddly

LJ Friends

Hello Everyone!

Name: Steven
State: New Mexico, USA
Age: 26
Birthday: October 12th

I'm looking for nice, non-judemental and friendly Livejournal friends.

A little about me;

Just starting writing fan-fics
Getting back into writing in general
Moving away from video games to reading.
I have many, many many fandoms. Ask me about them, maybe we have some in common? :)
I'm a gay guy, hope that wouldn't be a problem. I just like to get that out of the way.
I don't judge anyone for any reason, unless you disrespect me or someone I know and care about.
I am a musician, playing Violin and Piano.

If you have any other questions feel free to ask away, or add me as is and learn about me as we go!

Either way I would love to have new friends!

Thanks for your time and I look forward to getting to know you!
  • Current Mood
    calm calm
rawr

(no subject)

Hey I'm here looking to see if I can find some more awesome friends. My list seems to be a bit dead. My name is Haley! I'm currently a 26 year old stay at home mom. My husband and I have one daughter and one son on the way. I normally update about day to day life, problems I'm having, things in Julie's life, and pregnancy related stuff. Occasionally I'll throw in some pics.
Hapi

ISO growth-focused humans

I am 33 and have been on LJ for almost 13 years. I write about gender, polyamory, intimacy, sexuality, honesty and openness, feminism and social justice, nature, spirituality, art, dreams, relationships, and my experiences.

If you write about similar topics, let's be friends! I'd love to be more connected with people who write reflectively because it helps inspire me to write also.
Joonie

(no subject)

Name - Ash
Age - Twenty Eight
Location - Canada

About me - I work part time, I'm looking into going back to school. I have a sister who is my best friend, and two doggies and a cat. I laugh at everything and don't take to much serious. I'm a day dreamer. I'm a learner. I memorize songs easily and listen to them non-stop until I'm sick of them. I would rather be in the country then in the big city. I read non-stop, I write non-stop and I love hockey. My entries are usually a clusterfuck of stuff including vants, venting, family stuff, work related stuff and the odd survery/questionaire.

What I like - Animals. Traveling. Reading. Writing. Picture taking. Day dreaming. I love Starbucks, Tattoos, Books, Road trips, Music and 80s-90's movies. Hockey. Yukon, Alaska, Politics, Luke Bryan and Jason Aldean. Camping, Candles. Creative journaling. Decorating. Home Renos.

Feel free to add me if we have anything in common!

(no subject)

well hello there.

my name is Sadie, i am 26, and i live in ohio. i have been on livejournal for almost thirteen years. same journal, same girl.

i am a nurse currently working in labor & delivery/postpartum/high risk OB and have been for two years. i live with my boyfriend of four years, i have a dog named lollypop, and a large family (6 brothers and sisters and 8 nieces and nephews) that i am so very close to.

i enjoy painting pictures, reading books, being outside, summertime, taking pictures, visiting the ocean, music (classic rock, indie, metal, but i despise country), going to concerts, themed parties, Halloween, drinking beer, and dancing (although i have no rhythm).

this journal is filled with pictures, my thoughts that maybe don't make sense, my highs and my lows. i don't update on a daily basis, but i do try to get a post in every week. i read my friends entries often, and i comment when i have something to say.

if you're interested in adding me, comment here or my friends only entry so i know to add you back.

this is me:

me!!!

(no subject)

Looking to add new friends.
ABOUT ME:
I'm 46 a wife a mother and grandmother
I live in Wisconsin but not the typical Wisconsinite.
I'm not much of a sports fan but do on occasion watch the Brewers and some Packer games. However I am a huge JJ Watt fan.
I love music and I'm a photographer.
I do part time child care and my posts are usually jotted down as they come to me.
With that said my Grammer isn't always great and my spelling sucks.
My family is major important to me.
I have a son on the Autism Spectrum and a few years back my daughter had a tramatic brain injury so I write about that since I spend loads of time dealing with that stuff.
I also struggle with my weight and am going to be posting about that as well. If interested give me an add:)

Princess

Revised! Add me :)

Hi! My name is Melissa and I'm 32 years old. I live in Missouri with my boyfriend, Andrew.

Hi! My name is Melissa and I'm 32 years old. I live in Missouri with my boyfriend, Andrew.

I have my degree in Psychology and Sociology.

I have Bipolar type 1 and also Panic Disorder, which can complicate my life sometimes. I might write about it at times.

Right now, I am in an iop (intensive outpatient program) for my panic disorder. It specializes in people who have anxiety disorders.

I also write about my relationship and sexual things.

Welcome! :)
zhao

(no subject)

Looking for new friends ^_^ heres a little bit about me :D

-Heather
-28
I love video games,reading,drawing, making stuff (like bracelets etc) movies and going for walks. I mostly post much as I can and I also enjoy making videos for youtube as well as livestreaming ^_^. feel free to comment my friends only post or a comment here and i'll add ya in return :D